snakecharmr728
|
bugs in cyber space?http://bugsincyberspace.com
Is this place legit?
The prices for African millipedes is cheaper than what I'v found else where so I'm curious to know if these are true african giants. Has any one ever done business with them?
|
CodeWilster
|
The owner of that site is Peter Clausen. He co-runs roachforum.com and is also an editor for invertebrates magazine, among other things. He is also a really good friend of mine. He is a super nice guy and has very healthy and awesome stock. Lately he has been a bit busy and so you may want to shoot him a message asking if certain stuff is actually in stock or not.
Those African Giant Red and Black Millipedes are NOT the AGBs, he has AGB babies listed there too but they are out of stock. I think that is what got you confused, those he has in stock are a different milli and don't get quite as big.
Nobody should hesitate from ordering from them, Peter runs a great show. :)
|
BayLee
|
I agree with Code. Peter is a member on this forum as well and a very knowledgeable guy. I have bought from him and he is great to deal with.
|
EdgarOrtega
|
He's legit fo'shizle!
|
BayLee
|
Edgar what is that strange language you speak?
|
Anthonaus
|
I just learned Lony English.
|
BayLee
|
Are you mocking me?
My ban finger is twitching...
|
llamamama
|
Somebody wrapped Lony's fingers up...she gets twitchy soooo easily!
|
Anthonaus
|
Smack me around tomorrow, if you wish. I couldn't help it. You know your my buddy.
|
BayLee
|
Of course I know.
|
squirrel
|
LOL!!! you guys are killin me! ok back to WoW for me c-ya guys tomorrow!
|
|
|